Gutter Trash: The Mix Tape

Make your own mixes at

This is the music from the first three episodes, including our open and closing themes and the “Previously on…” loop at the beginning of most episodes.

Track List (plays randomly):

1. Productive Coughing – Legbone
2. Whiskey – Black Wolf Fight
3. Out From Within – A Pretty War
4. War Zone – Slayer
5. Sofa King – Danger Doom
6. Pool Shark (Acoustic) – Sublime
7. Furnace Room Lullably – Neko Case
8. The King is Dead – A Wilhelm Scream
9. Bonzo Goes to Bitburg (My Brain is Hanging Upside Down) – The Ramones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.